Selamat datang di
Sekolah Tinggi Agama Buddha
Nalanda
NAVIGASI

Kunjungi website-website kami lainnya.

E-LIBRARY

SIAKAD

E-JOURNAL

DAFTAR

Webinar “Pelatihan Metodologi Penelitian dan Smart PLS” 25 Oktober 2021
Workshop Program Nalanda Brilliant Dharma Usada
Webinar “Menghasilkan Cuan Anak Millenial”
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Webinar ” Transforming Problems into Happiness through Compassion and Wisdom ” Saturday, 7 November 2020

First International Online Seminar from Buddhist College in Indonesia, by Nalanda Buddhist College.

Topic:
” Transforming Problems into Happiness through Compassion and Wisdom ”

Date: Saturday, 7 November 2020
Time:
3.00 – 5.00 PM (GMT+7, Jakarta)
2.30 – 4.30 PM (GMT+6.30, Burma)
4.00 – 6.00 PM (GMT+8, Singapore)
9.00 – 11.00 AM (GMT+1, UK)
Place: Via Zoom Meeting

Guest Speaker:

Venerable Vayaminda (Dhammacariya, M.A & Ph.D, Candidate)
Oxford Buddha Vihara, UK

Host:

Handoko, BBUS., MBA
Head of Research and Community Service, Nalanda Buddhist College

Contact Person

Via Whatsapp:
Henny (+62 812-8924-1269)
Lyna (+62 877-8644-0412)
or
https://www.stabnalanda.ac.id

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pergi ke Whatsapp
1
Butuh Bantuan?
Hubungi tim kami melalui whatsapp jika ada pertanyaan mengenai STAB Nalanda melalui tombol berikut ini.

Rudy (Marketing)
(0812-8851-3072)